Possible Internship Sites:

If you need to find a site for your internship experience, members of your own family are probably the best sources of information. If, after exhausting your own research, contact these businesses. These companies have provided internship experiences in the past or have expressed interest in doing so. Please do a good job on your internships so these companies will entertain the idea of hosting future students..

Company
Contact
Title
Address
City
Zip
Phone
Email
Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School Mr. John Schinker Tech Coord 6380 Mill Rd. Broadview Heights 44147 440-740-4737 schinkeri@bbhcsd.org
Marymount Hospital Ms. Camille Camarato Volunteer Coord 12300 McCracken Rd. Garfield Heights 44125 216-587-8131 ccamarato@marymount.org
Goodrich Landing Gear Mr. Aaron Halterman IT Director 925 Keynote Circle, 3rd Floor Brooklyn Heights 44131 216-429-4331 aaron.halterman@goodrich.com
Compass Computer Group Mr. Doyle Stutzman CEO 9408 Ravenna Rd. Twinsburg 44087 330-963-0800 dstutzman@ccgi.us.com
North Royalton School District Mr. John Nickell Tech Dir 6579 Royalton Rd. North Royalton 44133 440-582-9042 john.nickell@northroyaltonsd.org
RET3 Mr. Ken Kovatch Sr. Exec Director 1814 E. 40th St. Cleveland 44103 216-361-9991 ext 100 ken@ret3.org
KingPin Computers Mr. Chad King Contact 12181 State Rd. Cleveland 44133 216-496-4023 4023support@kingpincomputers.com
K & R Communications Mr. Russell Roberts   9759 Shepard Trail Macedonia 44056 303-468-6654 russ@kandrcommunications.com